Log in

Workshop Events - These are listed in  date order. Click on each one to learn more

BARKS from the Guild. November 2019 Publication. Subscribe Now To Receive Your Printed Copy

Event
BARKS from the Guild. November 2019 Publication. Subscribe Now To Receive Your Printed Copy
 
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 12:00 PM (EDT) - Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1:30 PM (EDT)
 
Location: Subscription to BARKS November 2019

Registered attendees (71)

Date Name
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Brandis, Pam
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019 Anonymous user
Friday, October 11, 2019 Walton, Jeff
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Social Media
All content copyright 2020. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services