Log in

Workshop Events - These are listed in  date order. Click on each one to learn more

First Impressions: Successful "Introductions" for Cats and Dogs with Lennea Bower

Event
First Impressions: Successful "Introductions" for Cats and Dogs with Lennea Bower
 
Monday, August 15, 2016 7:00 PM - Tuesday, August 15, 2023 8:00 PM
 
Location: Recorded Webinar

Registered attendees (112)

Register
Date Name
Thursday, May 07, 2020 Hall-Jones, Regina
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Kennedy, Elaine
Sunday, May 03, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020 Maier, Jasmin
Monday, March 30, 2020 Orris, Rhiannon
Monday, March 23, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Graham, Janet
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020 Vergnet, Magali
Social Media
All content copyright 2020. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services