Log in

Workshop Events - These are listed in  date order. Click on each one to learn more



Understanding Behavior and the Stepping Stones Towards Bird Training with Sheila Blanchette

Event
Understanding Behavior and the Stepping Stones Towards Bird Training with Sheila Blanchette
 
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT) - Monday, August 10, 2020 8:30 PM (EDT)
 
Location: Recorded Webinar

Registered attendees (19)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, September 11, 2017 Wilkinson-Kenner, CBCC-KA, KPA-CTP, CPDT-KA, Cinder
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Fricks, Lori
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Taylor, Correna
Friday, May 05, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Smith, Kathy
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Wozniak, Malgorzata
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Social Media
All content copyright 2020. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services