Summit 2023. Registration is OPEN.

Use CODE PPG2011 to access your member rates

Your Presenters

Jean Donaldson, Chirag Patel, Leslie McDevitt, Craig Ogilvie, Dr. Robert Hewings and Karen Caton-Hewings, Mary Hunter, Tabitha Kucera, Laura Cassiday, Tom Candy, Julie Naismith, Joanna Wachowiak-Finlaison, Kristi Benson, Emily and Lizzie Cassell, Veronica Boutelle and Gina Phairas, Melissa Taylor, Christina Young, Beth Adelman, Jennifer Van Valkenburg, Holden Svirsky, Judy Moore, Suzy B. Olsen, Sara McLoudrey

Visit the Summit Website Here 

PPG Members - You Too Can Enjoy Geek Week SWAG Bag Discounted Offers 

Log in

Please Support Our PPG Corporate Partners

All content copyright 2020.  All rights reserved. The PPG is a a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization

Please review the PPG Privacy & Security Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services