Log in

Events are listed in  date order

The Practical Application of LIMA When Working With Aggressive Dogs Presented by Claudia Estanislau

Event
The Practical Application of LIMA When Working With Aggressive Dogs Presented by Claudia Estanislau
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT) - Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
 
Location: Recorded Webinar

Registered attendees (14)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Kristensen, Karen
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017 Anonymous user
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Black, Michelle
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, November 30, 2015 Boler, Emily
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Tindall, Carole
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Social Media
All content copyright 2017. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services