Log in


 PPG Hosted Events & Workshops


The Practical Application of LIMA When Working With Aggressive Dogs Presented by Claudia Estanislau

Event
The Practical Application of LIMA When Working With Aggressive Dogs Presented by Claudia Estanislau
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT) - Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30 PM (EDT)
 
Location: Recorded Webinar

Registered attendees (11)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017 Anonymous user
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, November 30, 2015 Boler, Emily
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Tindall, Carole
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Anonymous user
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 Bots, Ruth
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Social Media
All content copyright 2017. The Pet Professional Guild . All rights reserved. The PPG is a 501 c 6 Non Profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software • Web Design & Development by DotCreativity Web Design Services